Hand Dyed Scarves and Handkerchiefs


Hi everyone,

This is another one of my new projects I have started working on this year, is ladies hand-dyed scarves and handkerchiefs. I believe they are my favorite things to work on so far. The most enjoyable part is adding the different color dyes to them, then unwrapping them to view the results. Each one is individually dyed, and turn out as a one of a kind scarf that can’t be replicated even if I tried.

I have a variety of colors available at the moment, and plan on doing so many more for the holiday season, so I will be busy in the next few weeks getting them sewn, then dyed, and photographed to post in my Etsy Shop. Hopefully I can add about 100 more scarves and handkerchiefs to my shop in the next month. There are several sizes, although my most popular is the short 8 x 34 inch scarf. Here are a few of them, but if you’d like to see them all, or if you are interested in purchasing, you can check them out here.  

Till next time….

2 thoughts on “Hand Dyed Scarves and Handkerchiefs

Leave a comment