Paintings Sold During The Month Of January


Good day to all, it’s a beautiful day here today.

Things are going well for me lately. In January I sold more paintings than I thought I’d ever sell in a month, I sold 12 in all, with sizes being 5 x 7, 8 x 10 and 11 x 14. Two of them were sold to a couple of Facebook friends I’ve known for a few years now. Another was sold to a lady in Canada, another to someone in New York, and the other 6 to a lovely lady from Illinois who really loves my work.

So happy with how things went in January, hoping things continue that way through out the year. If not, that is still okay, I’ll still continue creating and enjoying myself.

Here are the paintings I’ve sold this year.

“Austrian Alps” sold to a lady in Canada. 10 minute painting done with acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

Austrian Alps

“Austrian Alps” 10 minute painting. Acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

“Frittilary Dreams” bought from an old Facebook friend. Painted with acrylic on 8 x 10 canvas.

Fritillary Dreams

“Fritillary Dreams” painting. Acrylic on 8 x10 canvas.

“Call me Robin” bought by a lady from New York. Painted with acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Call Me Robin

“Call Me Robin” painting. Acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

“The Blooming Path” Bought by an old Facebook friend. Painted with a palette knife on 8 x 10 canvas.

The Blooming Path

“The Blooming Path” Acrylic on 8 x 10 canvas.

The rest were bought by a lady that lives in Illinois.

“Mt Lorenz” a charity painting with proceeds going to The Hands Of Love USA charity for destitute children and families in Uganda. A 10 minute painting done using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Mt Lorenz

“Mt Lorenz” Charity painting. Acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

“Oranges Hanging Out” another 10 minute painting also going to the same charity. Painted with a palette knife on 5 x 7 canvas.

Oranges Hanging Out

“Oranges Hanging Out” Palette knife painting on 5 x 7 canvas.

“Sunny Skies At Vaal River” A 10 minute painting done using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

Sunny Skies At Vaal River

“Sunny Skies At Vaal River” 10 minute painting done with acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

“Flowers By The Seaside” A 10 minute painting done using acrlyic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

Flowers By The Seaside

“Flowers By The Seaside” 10 minute painting on 5 x 7 canvas board.

“California Hot Springs” A 10 minute painting done using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

Hot Springs

“Hot Springs California” (29th 10 minute painting)

“Lake Moraine” Done with a palette knife using acrylic on 11 x 15 canvas.

Moraine Lake

Painting sold today. Moraine Lake. 11 x 14 canvas.

“Bossington” A palette knife painting using acrylic on 8 x 10 canvas.

Bossington

“Bossington” Done with a palette knife on 8 x 10 canvas.

“Flowers At Mt Rainier” A palette knife painting done using acrylic on 11 x 14 canvas.

Flowers At Mount Rainier

“Flowers At Mount Rainier” Acrylic with palette knife on 11 x 14 canvas.

So grateful for everyone who purchased a painting from me, I really appreciate the support.

If anyone is interested in viewing my available art, visit my site here.

Here is my donation to “The Hands Of Love USA” charity for the first painting. I have yet to donate the money of the second. I’m just so excited to be able to do this kind of thing with my art. It’s such a blessing for me.

Charity Payment

Donation to Hands Of Love USA charity

If anyone is interested in my charity paintings, click here. Charity paintings will have “Charity” stated in the artwork title.

See you in a bit…

 

 

10 thoughts on “Paintings Sold During The Month Of January

Leave a Reply

