Sunny Skies At Vaal River (10 minute painting)


“Sunny Skies At Vaal River”

This is my 20th 10 minute painting.  I went for a nice, secluded and peaceful setting with this one. Wish I could be there. Painted with acrylics on 5 x 7 canvas board. Photo reference by Photographer Jozi.

Someone who saw this painting informed me that they used to live near here and would go to this river often, they said I captured the mood perfectly. How cool is that? That’s always a plus for me.

Happy to say that this painting has already SOLD!!! 😀

Sunny Skies At Vaal River

Sunny Skies At Vaal River (20th 10 minute painting this month)

In a bit….

Leave a Reply

