Ketchikan Alaska (11th 10 minute painting)


Time seems to be flying by for me, will try to post as many of my new 10 minute paintings as I can today. I really need to catch up.

This is my 11th 10 minute painting this month. This was a simple scene so I added some birds to give it more life. Photo reference by Photographer Mike Johnston. Painted using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas board.

Available here.

Ketchikan Alaska

Ketchikan Alaska (11th 10 minute painting for this months challenge)

 

Later…

4 thoughts on “Ketchikan Alaska (11th 10 minute painting)

Leave a Reply

