Welcoming In The New Year 2016


New Year

Painting I did a couple of years ago. Acrylic on 18 x 24 canvas. Happy New Year!!!

Hi everyone. Happy New Year!!! First off, I’d like to say I’m thankful for all the new friends and followers I made this past year and the years before, and many thanks for those who stuck around even when things got tough for me, and I wasn’t able to be on and communicate with anyone much this past year. Hoping this new year will be a whole lot better, I need a break, and I don’t mean bones. haha

Whatever happens, I’m ready to jump in and welcome all (or most of) the new adventures awaiting me.

I hope everyone has a blessed and joyous one, may it be filled with happiness and good health.

Catch ya later…..

 

4 thoughts on “Welcoming In The New Year 2016

Leave a Reply

