Last Post for 2015


 

Well here’s to the the end of 2015. My last post for the year. Wishing everyone a wonderful New Years celebration. Me, I’m staying home writing blogs and such. ha. Not much for fireworks, my dogs get too terrified for me to even consider it…..and it’s just plain cold and dreary out there. Much nicer inside……and, now I suddenly have the urge for hot chocolate thank you very much, so I just might go ahead and make myself some.

Anyway, see you all on the other side, ready and willing. Time to welcome in the new year.

Till tomorrow……

 

3 thoughts on “Last Post for 2015

  1. Happy New Year Gloria! Hot chocolate sounds perfect. It’s freezing cold and foggy here in the Pacific Northwest. 14 degrees for our high today. Brrrrr. Hope 2016 is a great one for you.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

