Tropical Sand


I painted this one as part of a Facebook giveaway I had on my art page back in February.  It’s my own composition of palms alongside a sandy beach with lots of blooming shrubs.

It was painted with a palette knife using acrylic on 11 x 14 canvas.  Available here.

58

Tropical Sand Painting.

On a side note: I started working on my birdhouses yesterday and hope to work on them again today. I must say, working with a hand saw is quite the workout. Still need a ways to go in cutting the pieces, but now that I’ve started, things should go on more smoothly. Hopefully by the end of the week I can get at least one done during my spare time.

Okay, that is all for now.

Later…

2 thoughts on “Tropical Sand

Leave a Reply

