I Sold My First Online Painting!!!!!!


Yes, exactly what the title states…. I sold my first painting from my Daily Paintworks website. It was a smaller piece titled “Bucket Blooms” and was a 10 minute painting I worked on last year. The biggest compliment and encouragment is to know someone thinks your work is good enough to spend their hard earned money on. It’s just the best feeling. Many thanks to Sharon for being my first online customer. She purchased it as a gift to her sister, so I really hope her sister likes it too.

"Bucket Blooms" painting.

“Bucket Blooms” painting.

For anyone interested in viewing my other available art, visit my art shopping site here.

That’s it for today.

See you all another time…..

12 thoughts on “I Sold My First Online Painting!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

