Oranges Hanging Out


Living in Texas, this is a common sight to see. This was painted from one of my own photos that I took of a group of ripe oranges basking in the morning sun last year. They are always such a treat to eat them straight from the tree.

This is my 6th charity painting and was painted with a palette knife using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

This painting is available for purchase, with 100% of the selling price going to a charity of my choice. Price is $50. Includes shipping and tax. If interested click here.

"Oranges Hanging Out". Acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

“Oranges Hanging Out”. Acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

6 more charity paintings I need to get posted till I catch up to the latest. Hopefully I can get around to posting them the next few days.

Later…

2 thoughts on “Oranges Hanging Out

Leave a Reply

