3 Paintings A Day For 5 Days (Day4)


Day 4 of my art challenge of posting 3 paintings a day for 5 days. This time I chose Buildings as my topic. These were all painted 2 years ago.

The small city street one is a scene located somewhere in France. It was a struggle for sure and made me not really want to paint buildings like that again. I like it though.

The barn and tree one was painted just for fun cause I liked the photo, I really enjoyed working on those branches.

Last one is of an old, little trailer in the yard and was done as plein air painting.

These were all painted with acrylic on 11 x 15 canvas.

France Street Scene, Barn Painting, Mobile Home Painting.

France Street Scene, Barn Painting, Mobile Home Painting.

Okay time for bed. Later today I shall post my last set of paintings and hopefully a charity painting.

See you then…

6 thoughts on “3 Paintings A Day For 5 Days (Day4)

Leave a Reply

