3 Paintings A Day For 5 Days (Day1)


I was nominated to post 3 paintings a day for 5 days. Here are the paintings for Day 1. I chose Figures/ Portraits for today topic.

Top painting of the Shepherd was painted as a gift to my father. It is my own composition and was done on a 18 x 24 canvas. He loved it by the way and has it hung in his living room so he can see it whenever he’s in there.

The portrait of a man was the second portrait that I had ever done. I’m really pleased with it. Done in a 11 x 14 canvas board.

The last is of a little girl in front of your schoolhouse in Tanzania. Done on a 16 x 20 canvas.

I hope you all enjoy them.

3 Paintings For Today. Shepherd with his sheep, Man Portrait, and little schoolgirl in Tanzania.

3 Paintings For Today. Shepherd with his sheep, Man Portrait, and little schoolgirl in Tanzania.

My art giveaway is still underway, check out my Facebook page ARTstraussa for details.

Till tomorrow…

2 thoughts on “3 Paintings A Day For 5 Days (Day1)

Leave a Reply

