Happenings Of Late


I know I haven’t been around much lately. Life has taken a few changes which doesn’t permit me to do as much painting as I’d like, but I have gotten 4 small paintings done for my charity challenge. I had hoped on getting a whole lot more completed by this time though, it just isn’t so.

On the bright side, I have done quite a bit of crocheting, mostly hats and scarfs….I’m enjoying it.

I shall post my paintings and a bit of crochet items when I get the chance. Computer time is short as the moment, but will try to get around to posting my creations as soon as I can.

I just stopped by to say Hi, and that I’ll be back to posting as soon as time permits.

Anyway, I hope all are well and that you all have a great Holiday season.

Peace and Blessings.

Till next time…..

2 thoughts on “Happenings Of Late

Leave a Reply

