Black and White Photography Challenge Day 2


I’m working on a photography challenge of posting one black & white photo a day for 5 days. I only stayed outside a while yesterday cause it was a bit chilly. There were no insects of birds around either, so I went around taking photos of whatever I thought would look good in black and white.

This is my choice photo for day 2, it’s of a palm tree taking a selfie. I’m pretty sure it’s trying to do a duck face right there. tee hee

Palm Tree taking a selfie.

Palm Tree taking a selfie.

Here are a few other simple ones I also took yesterday.

A pile of cans.

Pile of cans.

Pile of cans.

A basketball hoop.

Basketball Hoop.

Basketball Hoop.

Here is an old, unused faucet.

Old, unused faucet.

Old, unused faucet.

Three figs on a branch.

Three figs on a branch.

Three figs on a branch.

And lastly, my cactus garden.

My cactus garden.

My cactus garden.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

