My Collage Of Winter Paintings


Here is a full collage of all my winter paintings I painted for the month of November. My favorites starting from the top being, the penguins, the horses (both paintings), the blue jay, the owl, the squirrel, the snowmen, and I also like the bison, the poinsettia in the water jug, and the 3 trees painting above it.

Most of them are available if anyone is interested. I’d like to give a special Thank You to all the photographers from PMP who kindly share their photos for us artists to paint.

I can’t believe I’m finally done and that I actually completed the challenge. Wowie wow. Even though I’ve done this challenge once before, I didn’t fall so behind in paintings like I did this time. Not a good month to have worked on this, but so glad I was able to complete if and that it’s finally over. I can relax a bit more now and enjoy a few other things I’ve been wanting to work on.

A collage of all the winter paintings I painted during the month of November for  my 30 paintings in 30 days challenge.

A collage of all the winter paintings I painted during the month of November for my 30 paintings in 30 days challenge.

Photography to come….

2 thoughts on “My Collage Of Winter Paintings

Leave a Reply

