Norquay Lake


Here is my 29th winter scene painting for my challenge. It was done as a 10 minute painting and is a little scene of Mt Norquay located in Banff Alberta Canada.

Painted with acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Photo reference by Photographer Terry Krysak from PMP.

Completed Painting of "Norquay Lake".

Completed Painting of “Norquay Lake”.

This one was completed Friday afternoon, but life has been so busy for me I haven’t been able to post until now.

My last one will get posted in a bit.

Later…

Leave a Reply

