Bronson Barn


My last barn painting for this winter challenge making it my 25th winter scene painting for my challenge of 30 paintings in 30 days.

Painted with a palette knife with a bit of brush work for the branches and birds using acrylic on 8 x 10 canvas.

Yes, yes, I did make the barn red…..again. I love red and can’t get enough of it!!

Photo reference by Photographer Bronna Wilson from PMP.

Completed Painting of "Bronson Barn".

Completed Painting of “Bronson Barn”.

I was too tired to post something last night. It was a long, exhausting day yesterday, but the food was delicious, oh, and the dessert too. Yum.

Will post my next 3 completed paintings through the rest of today.

Got to get some painting done for now.

Later…

One thought on “Bronson Barn

Leave a Reply

