Iddy Biddy


My 21st winter painting is done, this time a horsey.

I love this color horse by the way, my favorites are the ones with large black or brown spots, they are just gorgeous. I wouldn’t mind having one….or five.

This took me a few hours, but I still tried to keep it simple and not get too caught up on detail.

It was done using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Photo reference by Photographer Freda Austin Nichols from PMP.

Completed Painting of "Iddy Biddy"

Completed Painting of “Iddy Biddy”

My last painting for this week. Time to start a new one on Monday.

Tomorrow I rest and crochet, hopefully I can finally finish my crocheted doll Emily.

Till tomorrow….

3 thoughts on “Iddy Biddy

Leave a Reply

