Jolly Snowcouple


Well what can I say, when I saw these two I just had to take a photo and paint them, they look so adorable. They are some decorations I saw when I was shopping the other day and I really liked the way they looked together like that.

I changed them slightly, gave them a tint of color for looks, and put a happy background behind them. I’m really happy with the outcome, I can’t help but smile every time I see them.

This is my 19th winter scene painting, painted using acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Completed Painting Of "Jolly Snowman".

Completed Painting Of “Jolly Snowcouple”.

Got another painting done and have almost completed another, finally catching up, so excited.

Till later…

3 thoughts on “Jolly Snowcouple

Leave a Reply

