Donna’s Winter Bouquet


I’m obviously in a Poinsettia mood lately. I had to have another go at some Poinsettia, this time as a 10 minute painting.

I like the outcome, a simple, winter bouquet with a matching vase, and a nice colored background, in my opinion anyway.

This is my 14th winter painting, and was an enjoyable one to work with, I love painting quick bouquets.

The photo reference for this paintings was by Photographer Donna Klarenbach from PMP.

Painted with acrylic on 5 x 7 canvas.

Completed Painting Of Donna's Winter Bouquet.

Completed Painting Of Donna’s Winter Bouquet.

I’ve already gotten 2 more paintings which I will post later this evening.

Till then….

2 thoughts on “Donna’s Winter Bouquet

Leave a Reply

